PRELUDE: RON MCKEAN -- Organist, First Presbyterian, Oakland (Concert organist and improvisateur excelante)
PROCESSIONAL:  Congregation singing.  Choirs and Family processing.
"For All the Saints."

INTROIT: Congregation singing.
"I've Got a Joy Joy Joy Joy Down in My Heart"
verse 2: "I've got the peace that passeth understanding down in my heart."

Organ introduction and interlude before each verse.
Congregation singing, in parts: "Now the Day is Over"
Congregation: "Softly and Tenderly Jesus is Calling"
(final phrase words: "Calling, dear child, come Home")
Solo, Sharon Emanuel: "It is Well With My Soul"
Congregation and Jazz Ensemble: "Every Time I Feel the Spirit"
Solo, MARTIN BELL: "Come, my Way, My Truth, My Life" --Ralph Vaughn Williams
Joint Choirs: "In the bleak Midwinter" v.3 (Dedicated to Joy's mother.)
Duet: ELISE MILLS AND KATHRYN SINGH: "A Mighty Fortress Is Our God"(Original "cabaret" version of melody)
Congregation repeating words TO V.1, in parts: "A Might Fortress Is Our God"
Congregation: "Amazing Grace"

Joint Choirs: FINALE FROM THE BACH ST. MATTHEW PASSION )"Lullaby" to Jesus, "Sleep sweetly, sweetly sleep."
Congregation: "Alleluia. The Strife is O'er -- verse 1--Alleluia.

Organ Postlude. Triumphal Finale from the First Organ symphony of Luis Vierne

RECESSIONAL: "I'll fly Away" Choir leading the exit procession